Contact Us

Hey, there!
We’ve been waiting for you to reach out!

Winery Offices

PO BOX 367
7850 Silverado Trail
Oakville, CA 94562
info@minerwines.com
800.366.WINE (9463)

Tasting Room &
Retail Sales

800.366.9463 ext 17
customerservice@minerwines.com

Wine Club

wineclub@minerwines.com
800.366.9463 ext 27

Our Crew

Director of DTC Operations: Laila Subaie laila@minerwines.com
Wine Club Assistant Manager: Tyler Kohfeld tyler@minerwines.com
Events & Outreach Marketing Manager: Abby Graham abby@minerwines.com
Shipping Manager: Villamor Zapata villamor@minerwines.com

National Sales Manager: Mike Steffel mike@minerwines.com
Western Regional Sales Manager: Jenn Rossi jenn@minerwines.com
Midwest Regional Sales Manager: Desiree Walz dwalz@minerwines.com
Eastern Regional Sales Manager: Chris Berry chris@minerwines.com

Donation Inquiries: Download Policy