Contact Us

Hey, there!We’ve been waiting for you to reach out!


Winery Offices

PO BOX 367
7850 Silverado Trail
Oakville, CA 94562
info@minerwines.com
800.366.WINE (9463)

Tasting Room &
Retail Sales

800.366.9463 ext 17
customerservice@minerwines.com

Wine Club

wineclub@minerwines.com
800.366.9463 ext 27

Our Crew

Director of Retail Sales: Jenn Rossi jenn@minerwines.com
Tasting Room Manager: Pete Huls pete@minerwines.com
Wine Club Manager: Laila Subaie laila@minerwines.com
Events & Hospitality Manager: Alex Dickens alex@minerwines.com
Shipping Manager: Villamor Zapata villamor@minerwines.com

Director of Sales: Jen Ayles jenayles@minerwines.com
Western Regional Sales Manager: Ashleigh Hutchison ashleigh@minerwines.com
Midwestern Sales Manager: Jason Carlen jason@minerwines.com
Eastern Regional Sales Manager: Chris Berry chris@minerwines.com

Director of Marketing & Public Relations: Lisa Barker lisa@minerwines.com

Donation Inquiries: Download Policy